Management

Jorg Alber
Management

E-Mail: j.alber@gemoteg.de
Phone: +49 (0) 7471 / 9301032

Head office

Tina Flad
Technical Sales

E-Mail: t.flad@gemoteg.de
Phone: +49 (0) 7471 / 9301030

Technical Sales

Alexander Lindner
Sales manager

E-Mail: a.lindner@gemoteg.de
Phone: +49 (0) 7471 / 9301051

Giuseppe Caruso
Technical Sales

E-Mail: g.caruso@gemoteg.de
Phone: +49 (0) 7471 / 9301037

Viktor Fuhr
Technical Sales

E-Mail: v.fuhr@gemoteg.de
Phone v.fuhr@gemoteg.de

Dimitrios Sarantidis
Technical Sales

E-Mail: d.sarantidis@gemoteg.de
Phone: +49 (0) 7471 / 9301045

Sebastian Schneider
Technical Sales

E-Mail: s.schneider@gemoteg.de
Phone: +49 (0) 7471 / 9301038

Lars Harder
Technical Sales / Product Manager

E-Mail: l.haerter@gemoteg.de
Phone: +49 (0) 7471 / 9301035

Matthias Happke
Technical Sales / Marketing

E-Mail: m.happke@gemoteg.de
Phone: v.fuhr@gemoteg.de

Purchase

Dominik Bekker
Purchasing Manager

E-Mail: d.bekker@gemoteg.de
Phone: +49 (0) 7471 / 9301039

Internal Sales

Fatih Kayacan
Internal Sales

E-Mail: f.kayacan@gemoteg.de
Phone: +49 (0) 7471 / 9301034

Phillip Hangodi
Internal Sales

E-Mail: p.hangodi@gemoteg.de
Phone: +49 (0) 7471 / 9301036

Philipp Müller
Internal Sales

E-Mail: platzhalter@gemoteg.de
Phone: +49 (0) 7471 / 9301051

Quality assurance & assembly

Andreas Gerasch
Quality Assurance

E-Mail: a.gerasch@gemoteg.de
Phone: +49 (0) 7471 / 9301041

Marcel Dietmann
Assembly Management

E-Mail: m.dietmann@gemoteg.de
Phone: +49 (0) 7471 / 9301046

It is our company policy to deliver our products at short notice and according to your requirements.


Our drives are used in many different industrial sectors. These include mechanical engineering, conveyor technology, the food industry, process and automation technology and many other branches of industry.


Learn more